Program Advisory Council (PAC)

The Program Advisory Council (PAC) is a group of volunteers providing expert advice to Ryerson on program-related matters such as curriculum, program review, technology, and trends in the industry, discipline, or profession. Dr. David Suzuki has agreed to act as honorary Chairman for the Sustainability PAC. Other members include the following professionals:

Chris Benedetti, Principal
Sussex Strategy Group

Paul Bubelis, Executive Director
Sustainability Network

Thomas C. Esakin, MA (Sustainable Development)
Principal and Director-General, SCS Canada and SSC de México

Lindsey Goodchild
Co-founder and CEO, Greengage Mobile

James Hartshorn, Associate, Division Manager
Golder Associates Ltd.

Ansar Khan, MSc, MEng

Richard J. King, Partner, Environmental Lawyer
Toronto Norton Rose OR LLP

Tonya Lagrasta, EP
Manager, Community Leadership, KPMG Canada
and Regional Chapter Leader, Ontario, ECO Canada

Ching Lo, PhD, SCCM, Senior Research Scientist
Ministry of the Environment, Province of Ontario

Dr. Dan McGillivray, Toronto Hydro Distinguished Fellow
Centre for Urban Energy, Ryerson University

Lawson Oates, Director
Toronto Environment Office
City of Toronto

Mark Salerno, District Manager, GTA
Canada Mortgage and Housing Corporation

Neil Sentence, Assistant Deputy Minister
Ontario Public Services Green Office

Bob White, President
BRI International Inc.

Dr. Bob Willard, Speaker
and Author of Resources for Sustainability Champions