The Chang School Personnel Directory

Information in the personnel directory is organized into the following main sections:

  • Administrative Offices
    The administrative offices of The G. Raymond Chang School of Continuing Education provide support services to students, instructors, and other stakeholders. Within this group is the staff that provides the first point of contact with The Chang School and broader support functions.
  • Academic Program Areas
    Program Areas are units within The G. Raymond Chang School of Continuing Education that administer and support academic programs and courses. Many of our program areas are analogous to Ryerson University's faculties, while others specialize in unique areas of study.
  • Alphabetical Listing
    If you already know the name of the person that you need to contact, our complete directory is also available in an alphabetically-sorted list by employee name.
 
Administrative Offices  
The administrative offices of The G. Raymond Chang School of Continuing Education provide support services to students, instructors, and other stakeholders. Within this group is the staff that provides the first point of contact with The Chang School and broader support functions.
Business Development and Strategic Planning back to top
The Business Development and Strategic Planning unit's mission is to support The Chang School's growth by focusing on mission-critical priorities that enhance the reach and experience of adult learners. We work with external partners to develop customized learning initiatives, create joint marketing strategies and meet societal/industry needs. Internal strategic planning priorities include market research, new product development, and student retention and recruitment.
address
Dave Dalrymple: Academic Advisor Room CED613E
416.979.5000, ext. 2734    ceadvisor@ryerson.ca address  map
Jean de Sousa-Hitzler: Research Analyst Room CED613G
416.979.5000, ext. 4105    jdesousa@ryerson.ca address  map
Brigid Elmy: Special Projects Officer Room CED313S
416.979.5000, ext. 6674    belmy@ryerson.ca address  map
Elaine Lam: Executive Director Room CED608
416.979.5000, ext. 7870    elaine.lam@ryerson.ca address  map
Dijana Praskac: Research Analyst Room CED613K
416.979.5000, ext. 2764    dijana.praskac@ryerson.ca address  map
Feven Yared: Research Support Room CED613A
416.979.5000, ext. 4280    fyared@ryerson.ca address  map
Business Systems back to top
Business Systems maintains the network, computer, and server infrastructure unique to The Chang School. It also supplements Ryerson's systems to meet the unique business needs of The Chang School and is responsible for the system that maintains this website.
address
Waqar Ahmed: Application and Web Developer Room CED413V
416.979.5000, ext. 2772    w.ahmed@ryerson.ca address  map
Soumya Chatterjee: Application and Reporting Developer Room CED413Q
416.979.5000, ext. 6583    soumya.chatterjee@ryerson.ca address  map
Parul Chaturvedi: Business Systems Analyst Room CED413T
416.979.5000, ext. 3298    parul.chaturvedi@ryerson.ca address  map
Shannon Dyck: Systems Administrator Room VIC407
416.979.5000, ext. 7567    shannon.dyck@ryerson.ca address  map
George Pinto: Information Technology Operations Supervisor Room CED413U
416.979.5000, ext. 7117    gpinto@ryerson.ca address  map
Linda Seewald: Database Administrator/Analyst Room CED413O
416.979.5000, ext. 4270    l2seewal@ryerson.ca address  map
Wendy Wang: Systems Administrator Room CED404
416.979.5000, ext. 7597    wendyw@ryerson.ca address  map
Serena Wong: Manager Room CED407
416.979.5000, ext. 556680    serena.wong@ryerson.ca address  map
Client Support and Logistics back to top
We are your first point of contact with The G. Raymond Chang School of Continuing Education. Our customer service representatives can assist you with many of the issues and tasks that face both current and prospective students.
phone: 416.979.5035      fax: 416.979.5196
e-mail: ce@ryerson.ca
address
Sandra Burgnich: Client Support Specialist Room CED212H
416.979.5000, ext. 6996    sburgnic@ryerson.ca address  map
Gloria DaBreo: Rapid Response Advisor Room CED101
416.979.5035    gdabreo@ryerson.ca address  map
Rose Donato: Manager Room CED210
416.979.5000, ext. 6676    rdonato@ryerson.ca address  map
Dan Ferguson: Rapid Response Team Coordinator Room CED313Q
416.979.5000, ext. 7818    danfergu@ryerson.ca address  map
Frances Joaquim: Rapid Response Advisor Room CED313R
416.979.5000, ext. 7822    fjoaquim@ryerson.ca address  map
Deborah Mcghee: Client Support Specialist Room CED212M
416.979.5311    dmcghee@ryerson.ca address  map
Adam Panacci: Rapid Response Advisor Room CED313O
416.979.5000, ext. 7823    adam.panacci@ryerson.ca address  map
Camille Perrotte: Client Support Specialist Room CED212K
416.979.5346    cperrot@ryerson.ca address  map
Vonetta Sealy: Logistics Team Coordinator Room CED212C
416.979.5000, ext. 6673    vsealy@ryerson.ca address  map
Chad Simon: Departmental Assistant Room CED212A
416.979.5000, ext. 7530    c4simon@ryerson.ca address  map
Sherry-Ann Thomas: Client Support Team Coordinator Room CED212G
416.979.5000, ext. 4509    sathomas@ryerson.ca address  map
Shashela Tushingham: Logistics Specialist Room CED212E
416.979.5298    stushing@ryerson.ca address  map
Raymond Wong: Rapid Response Advisor Room CED212F
416.979.5000, ext. 7819    rwong@ryerson.ca address  map
Dean's Office back to top
This office includes the head of Ryerson University's G. Raymond Chang School of Continuing Education, and deals primarily with inter- and intra-university relations as well as external relations with other organizations.
phone: 416.979.5005      fax: 416.979.5355 address
Tony Bates: Distinguished Visiting Professor Room CED613D
416.979.5000, ext. 3340    tonybates@ryerson.ca address  map
Marie Bountrogianni: Dean Room CED611
416.979.5005    mbountro@ryerson.ca address  map
Brendan Curran: Community Relations and Special Projects Coordinator Room CED613C
416.979.5184    bcurran@ryerson.ca address  map
Jimmy Foulds: Administrative Assistant, Finance and DES Room CED613J
416.979.5000, ext. 2069    jfoulds@ryerson.ca address  map
Sandra Mueller: Administrative Assistant, Facilities and Development Room CED613M
416.979.5182    muellers@ryerson.ca address  map
Kathleen Painter: Administrative Assistant, Business Development and Strategic Planning Room CED613N
416.979.5000, ext. 3450    kpainter@ryerson.ca address  map
Chanh Stevens: Manager, Administration Room CED607
416.979.5005    chanh.stevens@ryerson.ca address  map
Juliya Vasyliv: Project Coordinator, Academic Programs and Operations Room CED613H
416.979.5000, ext. 4364    jvasyliv@ryerson.ca address  map
Digital Education Strategies back to top
Digital Education Strategies (DES) is a leader in providing online learning solutions, creating web applications and sharing expertise in technology-enhanced education. We collaborate with the university and industry partners to develop engaging, high-quality online and blended courses for a diverse range of learners.
fax: 416.979.5148
e-mail: de@ryerson.ca
address
James Adams: Multimedia Production Editor Room CED413B
416.979.5000, ext. 2681    james.adams@ryerson.ca address  map
Mariam Ahmed: Instructional Designer Room CED413N
416.979.5000, ext. 4099    mariam.ahmed@ryerson.ca address  map
Alex Andrei: Web Editor Room CED412A
416.979.5000, ext. 2679    alexandru1.andrei@ryerson.ca address  map
August Bourre: Production Editor, Digital Content Room CED413W
416.979.5000, ext. 7403    abourre@ryerson.ca address  map
Gord Calaitzis: Multimedia Production Editor, Digital Content Room CED413B
416.979.5000, ext. 2681    gcalaitzis@ryerson.ca address  map
Nadia Desai: Instructional Designer Room CED413M
416.979.5000, ext. 4781    nadia.desai@ryerson.ca address  map
Anastasia Dimitriadou: Research Communication Writer Room CED613E
416.979.5000, ext. 7014    adimitriadou@ryerson.ca address  map
Naza Djafarova: Program Director Room CED606
416.979.5000, ext. 7024    ndjafaro@ryerson.ca address  map
Ilya Emilianov: Coordinator, Instructor Support Room CED413G
416.979.5000, ext. 2742    iemilian@ryerson.ca address  map
Andrea Fabian: Instructional Designer Room CED413W
416.979.5000, ext. 3777    afabian@ryerson.ca address  map
Cassandra Ferworn: Instructor Support Specialist Room CED413Y
416.979.5000, ext. 543446    cassandra.magdalena@ryerson.ca address  map
Greg Gay: Information Technology Accessibility Specialist Room CED413J
416.979.5000, ext. 2061    greg.gay@ryerson.ca address  map
Maureen Glynn: Instructional Designer Room CED413K
416.979.5000, ext. 2547    maureen.glynn@ryerson.ca address  map
Igor Karasyov: Developer, Learning Materials Room CED413D
416.979.5000, ext. 7871    ikarasyo@ryerson.ca address  map
Kelvin Kong: Production Editor-Digital Content Room CED413H
416.979.5000, ext. 2865    kelvin1.kong@ryerson.ca address  map
Marcel Labrie: Instructional Designer Room CED413F
416.979.5000, ext. 7001    mlabrie@ryerson.ca address  map
Brian Nammari: Digital Projects Coordinator Room CED412B
416.979.5000, ext. 6682    bnammari@ryerson.ca address  map
Daniil Novikov: Multimedia Production Editor Room CED413A
416.979.5000, ext. 4562    dnovikov@ryerson.ca address  map
Sushila Parikh: Project Coordinator Room CED413E
416.979.5000, ext. 7874    sparikh@ryerson.ca address  map
Krystle Phirangee: Instructional Designer Room CED413C
416.979.5000, ext. 2146    kphirangee@ryerson.ca address  map
Lars Svekis: Project Manager Room CED409
416.979.5000, ext. 4600    lsvekis@ryerson.ca address  map
Cheryl To: Post Doctoral Fellow Room CED413L
416.979.5000, ext. 3776    cheryl.to@ryerson.ca address  map
Leonora Zefi: Manager, E-Learning Initiatives and Course Development Room CED410
416.979.5000, ext. 7389    lzefi@ryerson.ca address  map
Financial Planning and Strategy back to top
Financial Planning and Strategy includes administrative activities related to financial matters such as procurement, invoicing, payables, payroll, and statistics.
address
Fred Anger: Executive Director Room CED609
416.979.5307    fred.anger@ryerson.ca address  map
Rosetta Ho: Financial Analyst Room CED413R
416.979.5000, ext. 2060    rosetta.ho@ryerson.ca address  map
Alex Katz: Manager, Budgets and Projects Room CED408
416.979.5000, ext. 2161    alex.katz@ryerson.ca address  map
Justin Tse: Financial Analyst Room CED413S
416.979.5000, ext. 7948    j6tse@ryerson.ca address  map
Marco Wong: Accounting and Performance Reporting Specialist Room CED413P
416.979.5000, ext. 2598    marco.wong@ryerson.ca address  map
Peter Wong: Manager, Accounting and Business Analytics Room CED406
416.979.5000, ext. 6677    peter.wong@ryerson.ca address  map
Michelle Xu: Financial Analyst Room CED413Z
416.979.5000, ext. 7848    s2xu@ryerson.ca address  map
Marketing and Communications back to top
This area provides publication, promotional, and other marketing-oriented services that support The G. Raymond Chang School of Continuing Education. This area is responsible for advertising, brand management, internal and external communications, courses and programs content, customer relationship management, media relations, promotions, publications, social media marketing, special events, and The Chang School website.
fax: 416.979.5286 address
Christina Abraham: Marketing Coordinator-Editor Room CED313H
416.979.5000, ext. 4096    christina.abraham@ryerson.ca address  map
Jiwon Bang: Digital Marketing Coordinator Room CED313G
416.979.5000, ext. 4537    jiwon.bang@ryerson.ca address  map
Joaney Cole-Abdul: Publications Coordinator Room CED313K
416.979.5000, ext. 7906    jcoleabd@ryerson.ca address  map
Marilou Cruz: Manager Room CED307
416.979.5000, ext. 4670    m1cruz@ryerson.ca address  map
Deepi Harish: Production Coordinator-Editor Room CED313D
416.979.5000, ext. 3737    deepi.harish@ryerson.ca address  map
Karen Murray: Marketing Specialist Room CED313J
416.979.5000, ext. 7569    kamurray@ryerson.ca address  map
Emily Payne: Production Coordinator-Editor Room CED313N
416.979.5000, ext. 2145    emily.payne@ryerson.ca address  map
Phill Rego: Promotions and Events Coordinator Room CED313M
416.979.5000, ext. 6669    p.rego@ryerson.ca address  map
Operations back to top
This area is responsible for operational planning, streamlining and process management, service delivery, program and client support, customer service, technology and facilities management.
address
Branka Halilovic: Executive Director Room CED609
416.979.5000, ext. 6665    bhalilov@ryerson.ca address  map